Hide information show information

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /usr/www/users/falkens/wordpress/wp-content/themes/falkenberg/single.php on line 31

Nymphenburg Hare Lamprecht

Hare
Theodor Kärner, 1913
Porzellanmanufaktur Nymphenburg

He who is crazy is mad as a March hare, he who cannot decide between two parties is trying to run with the hare and the hounds, he who is introducing an intriguing new topic is starting a hare: It sure seems as though the hare has left its mark on the English language. Also the arts have widely covered the hare – think Christian symbolism or Dürer.

Theodor Kärner’s sculpture ranks formidably among the artistic depiction of the hare and precisely captures those qualities which have inspired idioms and artwork alike: the vigilant nature of its slender posture and its reclusive, alert glaze.

Theodor Kärner’s Hare is hand made from white bisque porcelain. With its height of 28 cm, it is one of the most spectacular free standing sculptures manufactured by Nymphenburg. We will be happy to provide consulting in our showroom with regard to this unique piece.


Height 28 cm
from € 1.230,00 up
Shop Now

Nymphenburg Hare Lamprecht

I‘d like to order this product


    back

Informationen verbergen Informationen anzeigen

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /usr/www/users/falkens/wordpress/wp-content/themes/falkenberg/single.php on line 31

Nymphenburg Feldhase Lamprecht

Feldhase
Theodor Kärner, 1913
Porzellanmanufaktur Nymphenburg

Ein Routinier ist ein alter Hase, ein Feigling ist ein Angsthase und einer, der von einer Sache nichts wissen will, nennt sich Hase – es scheint, als hätte der Hase im deutschen Sprachraum so seine Spuren hinterlassen. Auch in der Kunst hat Meister Lampe seinen festen Platz: Denken Sie an die christliche Symbolik oder Dürer.

Theodor Kärners Plastik reiht sich ganz formidabel in die künstlerische Darstellung des Hasen ein und vermag genau diejenigen Qualitäten abzubilden, die dieses Tier zur Inspirationsquelle für Redenarten und Kunstwerke machen: die erwartungsvolle Hab-Acht-Stellung seines schlanken Körpers und sein wacher, scheuer Blick.

Der Feldhase von Theodor Kärner ist aus weißem Biskuitporzellan handgefertigt und ist mit seinen 28 cm Höhe in der Modellage eine der spektakulärsten freistehenden Figuren aus dem Hause Nymphenburg. Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie in unserem Showroom zu diesem einmaligen Stück.


Höhe 28 cm
ab € 1.100,00
Produkt bestellen

Nymphenburg Feldhase Lamprecht

Ich möchte dieses Produkt bestellen


zurück